The company specializes in cutting welding equipment, CNC systems, CNC machinery, welding power and other mechanical and electrical integration products and galvanized steel coil 简体中文   ENGLISH
Keywords: laser cutting machine, CNC cutting machine, robot, CNC drilling machine, H-beam production line, CNC plasma cutting machine
Web Search: Goods Information
Recommended Products
Contact Us

 
Service Hotline:
86-0510-85388111
86-0510-85385405
------------------------------------

Fax:
86-0510-85381880
Email:
info@wxhlhg.com
Headquarter address:
Chengnan Road NO.238, New District, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province
Your present location:Application Range >> Ship Area

Ship Area

 

 

 
     
   
     
    

1.Joint board station
Match with a set of steel joint board device(including thickness difference adjusting device and steel plate surface alignment processing facilities) and steel plate transmission positioning adjusting device. On the steel platform, after positioning adjusted the steel plate through manually align and press the surface, and then spot weld and montage. If two plate of different thickness need to be spot welding, the plate thickness difference adjusting device can adjust height to ensure the upper surface of the plate is flat when spot welding, then process manual spot welding.


2. Single face welding position
Match with 2 sets of movable FCB devices, simultaneously double-face forming welding two welding seam, until complete welding all welding seam.
Chain type transmission conveyor system transmit the welded steel to the mark, check, repair and cutting station.


3. Mark, check, repair, cutting station
Steel plate should process necessary examination and repair when inspecting pit, cut off arcing plate and arc plate.


4. Longitudinal vertical transfer station
Adopt roller transmission method, the tray rack filled with longitudinal is transported from workshop C area to B area, empty tray rack can be transported via the above-mentioned path back to the longitudinal conveyor belt of workshop C area.


5. Longitudinal assembly tack welding station
At the front of longitudinal installing station, after steel is in the place, the tray rack loaded with longitudinal is shipped to this station. Trolley take out longitudinal from the tray rack and transmit the longitudinal to the needed assembly position, then assembly gantry press the longitudinal on steel plate (if necessary, use the pulling up device on the steel plate to pull up steel plate, make it better fit with longitudinal), the spot welding system on gantry process spot welding. After spot welding, the door frame begin to assemble the next longitudinal.
Chain conveyor system will transport the segmentation loaded with longitudinal segmentation to the longitudinal angle welding station.


6. Longitudinal angle welding station
Equipped with a longitudinal angle welder with 24 electrodes (welding head), it can simultaneously weld six longitudinal. Complete longitudinal angle weld segmented by the segmentation carrier truck transport to the rib plate girder mounted station, or transport to traverse moving station then transport out to the other line.


7. Rib, girder assembly station
Each line is equipped with two rib girder spot welding gantry. After segment is in place, the rib and girder which need to be installed is transmitted into the mounting spot welding position, each door frame is equipped with six sets CO2 welding device to weld rib and longitudinal steel together, complete basic installation spot welding work. Complete rib and girder spot welding segmented, use the segmentation carrier truck transport to the next rib, girder welding station.


8. Rib, girder welding station
Each line is equipped with three rib girder welding door frame, mainly weld rib and girder. Each door frame is equipped with 12 sets of CO2 welders. The wire feeder and torch of all 12 sets of welders are hanging under the electric chain hoist hanger of main beam.
After welding is completed, sub-carrier truck will transport the segmentation to the next station.


9. Segmentation move out station
After complete above work, segmented is transported by the segmentation transport carrier to move out station. At move out station segmentation use segmentation jacking device to jack to 2.5 from ground. Then use hydraulic flat trolley to transport into bottom of segment. Jacking device put segment onto flat trolley. Segmentation is transmitted out segmentation production workshop by hydraulic flat truck.


10. Segmentation transmission trolley
After longitudinal welding station is completed, through segment trolley complete transport the following all station segment.

 
     
 

 

 
     
   
     
 

The assembly and welding production line is used for assembly and welding parts of hull, production line set distribution station, one tack welding station and four angle welding station. Station consists of working platform, conveyor lifting device and transmission conveyor. The workpiece transmission between working stations use roller transmission system, welding method adopts semi-automatic CO2 gas shielded welding, welding device is mounted on the movable half gantry, welding gantry mainly used for complete the welding work of parts on the platform.

 
     
 

 

 
     
   
     
 

The pipeline is a highly efficient mass production specialized for marine T-bar, there is panel positioning device, web positioning device, T-bar assembly, tack welding device, T-bar shunt device, panel four corners chamfering device, T-bar sidesway discharging device, T-bar gantry type welding machine, T-bar straightening machine, transmission conveyor and other auxiliary equipment, achieve automation of T-bar assembly process. The whole process is automatic controlled by PLC, every process has a security alarm and interlock to ensure that every aspect of safety, order production.

欢迎光临无锡华联科技集团官网!公司专业从事切割焊接设备、数控系统、数控机械、焊接电源等机电一体化产品及镀锌钢卷 简体中文    ENGLISH
热门关键词:激光切割机,数控切割机,机器人,数控平面钻床,H型钢生产线,数控等离子切割机
站内搜索: 商品 资讯
推荐产品
联系方式

 
服务热线:
86-0510-85388111
86-0510-85385405
------------------------------------

传真号码:
86-0510-85381880
企业邮箱:
sales@wxhlhg.com
总部地址:
江苏省无锡市新区城南路238号
您现在的位置:应用领域 >> 船舶领域

船舶领域

 

应用于江苏扬子鑫福造船有限公司的平面分段装焊生产线

 
     
   
     
    

1、 拼板工位
  配有一套钢板拼接装置(包括板厚差调整装置及钢板表面对正工艺设施)及钢板输送定位调整装置。在钢制平台上,经过定位调整后的钢板通过人工将钢板表面对平并压紧,然后进行点焊拼接。如果需要点焊的钢板为两张不同厚度的钢板时,板厚差调整装置可以进行高度调整,以保证钢板点焊时上表面对平,然后进行人工点焊。
  2、单面焊工位
  配置2台移动式FCB设备,对2道焊缝同时进行单面焊双面成型焊接,直到焊接完成所有的焊缝。链式输送系统将焊接好的钢板运到“划线、检查、修补、切割工位”。
  3、划线、检查、修补、切割工位
  钢板在检查地坑处进行必要的检查,修补,割下引弧板及收弧板。
  4、纵骨垂直输送工位
  采用滚轮输送方式,装满纵骨的托架盘从厂房C跨横向输送至厂房B跨,空托盘架可经上述路径反向输送回厂房C跨的纵骨输送带上。
  5、纵骨装配定位焊工位
在纵骨安装工位的前端,当钢板就位后,载有纵骨的托盘被运到此工位。行车从料盘上取出纵骨、将纵骨运到需要装配的位置上,然后由装配门架将纵骨压到钢板上(必要时通过钢板上拉装置将钢板拉起,使其与纵骨更好的贴合),门架上的点焊系统进行点焊。点焊后,门架开始装配下一个纵骨。
  链式输送系统将装上纵骨的分段运到“纵骨角焊工位”。
  6、纵骨角焊工位
  配有一台带24电极(焊头)的纵骨角焊机,它可以同时对6根纵骨进行焊接。完成纵骨角焊的分段由分段搬运台车运到肋板纵桁安装工位,或运到横移工位再转运出到其它线上。
  7、肋板、纵桁装配工位
  每线配有二个肋板纵桁点焊门架。在分段就位后,需要安装的肋板及桁材由行车运入安装点焊位置,每个门架配备的6台CO2焊接设备将肋板与纵骨钢板点焊到一起,完成基本安装点焊工作。
  完成肋板、纵桁点焊的分段由分段搬运台车运到下一个肋板、纵桁焊接工位。
  8、肋板、纵桁焊接工位
  每线配有三个肋板纵桁焊接门架,主要对肋板与桁材进行焊接。每个门架配有12台CO2焊机。所有12台焊接设备的送丝机及焊枪都挂在主梁下的环链电动葫芦挂构上。
  焊接完成后,分段搬运台车将分段运到下一工位。
  9、分段移出工位
  在完成上述工作后,分段由分段搬运台车运到运出工位。在运出工位分段由分段顶升装置顶起到离地面2.5m的高度。然后液压平板车开入分段的下面。顶升装置将分段放到平板车的支架上。分段由液压平板车运出分段生产车间。
  10、分段搬运台车
  分段在纵骨焊接工位焊接完后,通过分段搬运台车完成以后所有工位分段的搬运。

 
     
 

应用于青岛北海船舶重工的部件装焊生产线

 
     
   
     
 

  本部件装焊生产线用于船体部件的装焊和焊接,生产线设置配材工位、定位焊工位一个和角焊工位4个。工位由工作平台、辊道升降装置及输送辊道组成。工件在工位间的传输采用辊道输送系统,焊接方式采用半自动CO2气体保护焊,焊接装置搭载在可移动的半门架上,焊接门架主要用来完成平台上部件的焊接工件。

 
     
 

应用于上海江南长兴重工有限责任公司的T型材装焊生产线

 
     
   
     
 

  本流水线是一种高效大批量生产船用T型排的专用生产线,在流水线上配有面板定位装置、腹板定位装置、T型排组立、定位焊装置、T型材分流装置、面板四角倒棱机、T型排横移出料装置、T型材门焊机、T型材矫正机、输送辊道等辅助设备,实现了T型排组立过程的自动化。全过程由PLC自动控制,各工序设有安全报警及互锁,确保每个环节安全,顺序生产。